Shane 54 – International Departures 400 – 4 hrs long ID special

Shane 54 -  International Departures 400 - 4 hrs long ID special

Views:201|Rating:5.00|View Time:4:29Minutes|Likes:17|Dislikes:0
Episode 400 of Shane 54’s chart topping radio show, International Departures. This 4 hours long special includes more than 100 songs, and an hour of chill out music at the end. It’s a truly spectacular journey, enjoy!!

ID – Tomato ID
Fon Leman – Things [Intricate Records]
Moon Boots – First Landing [Anjunadeep]
Lane 8 – March Of The Forest Cat [This Never Happened]
Madloch – Fiction (Martin Roth Remix) [Sound Avenue]
Sudhaus – Abstraction [Yomo Records]
Andre Sobota – Membrane [Colorize]
Jeremy Olander – Billinghurst [Vivrant]
ID – Pancake ID
Paul Thomas & Jerome Isma-Ae – Tomorrow (Paul Thomas & White Akre Remix) [UltraViolet]
MoodFreak – Baumschulenweg (Solid Stone Remix) [Yomo Records]
Li Polymer – Mellifluous (Tastama Remix) [Juicebox Music]
Oxia – Domino (Frankey & Sandrino Remix) [Sapiens]
Nihil Young & Damarii – Invisible Aliens [Toolroom]
Moonwalk – Labyrinth [Stil Vor Talent]
ID – Bacon ID
Yotto – Wilderness Girl [Anjunadeep]
Hexlogic – Night Call [Silk Music]
Morttagua – Tormenta [Dear Deer]
Sohn – Lights (SQL Bootleg) [White Label]
Jerome Isma-ae & Alastor – Wilde [Jee Productions]
ARTBAT – Tabu [Fryhide]
Reddfield – All I Really Need (Pianopella) [Positronic]
HOSH & Karmon – Awakening Of The Birds [Fryhide]
Dezza – Escapist [Zerothree]
Gai Barone – Aware Of Me [Afterglow]
Stoneface & Terminal pres Gundamea – The Moment Before [Electronic Elements]
Willy Commy – Exoplanet [Intricate Records]
Kidnap Kid – Where The Sea Swings In Like An Iron Gate [Anjunadeep]
Beth Lydi – Rush (Khainz Remix) [Voltage Musique Record]
Jerome Isma-Ae & Tonedepth – Arise [JEE Productions]
Paul Thomas & White Akre – Dark Heart [Electronic Elements]
Jaytech & Judah – Boss Fight [Anjunabeats]
Dirty South feat ANIMA – I Swear (Dirty South Remix) [Anjunabeats]
Ferry Corsten – Trust [Flashover]
Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-ae Remix) [Black Hole]
Shane 54 – First Time (Acapella) [Nettrax]
Oliver Smith – Gemini [Anjunabeats]
Fatum – Pharaoh [Anjunabeats]
EDX – We Can’t Give Up (ID400 Re-Edit) [Sirup]
Above & Beyond feat Richard Bedford – Northern Soul [Anjunabeats]
Tim Mason – Twelve Beats [DOORN Records]
BT – LSTM [Armada]
MrMilkCarton – RIP [Adrenalin Room]
Marc Weinstein – Legacy (S54 16:9 Acapella) [Amoeba Music]
Secret Cinema – Meng’s Theme (Christian Smith & Wehbba Remix) [Gem Records]
Age Of Love – Age Of Love (Solomun Renaissance Remix) [Renaissance Records]
Genix – Maheno [Anjunabeats]
Tinlicker – Shadowing [Zerothree]
Andew Bayer & Ilan Bluestone – Destiny [Anjunabeats]
Jackie Moreno – The Only Way (S54 16:9 Acapella)
Tydi with Christopher Tin feat Dia Frampton – Closing In (Shane 54 Remix)
Estiva – Barba [Statement]
Sunny Lax – Greensight [Anjunabeats]
Ruben De Ronde – Alone [Armada]
Secret Cinema & Egbert – Maximaal [Drumcode]
Kanu – Runner [Sosumi] Ilan Bluestone feat Giuseppe Di Luca – Frozen Ground [Anjunabeats]
Matt Fax – Synopia [Colorize]
Lange Presents Firewall – The Great Silence [Create]
Oliver Smith – On The Moon [Anjunabeats]
Spencer Brown – Embarcadero (Genix Remix) [Anjunabeats]
Andrew Bayer feat Alison May – Signs Of The Fall [Anjunabeats]
Sodality vs Seaways & Sollito – Quattro [Excelsior]
Lipless feat Gabrielle Current – Sticks & Stones [Thrive Music]
I Am Sam – Stars (Marcus Santoro Remix) [Sutured]
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Bigger Than We Are [Wake Your Mind]
Store N Forward – Rise (Jon Bourne Remix) [Alter Ego]
Oliver Smith – Triangles [Anjunabeats]
Spencer Brown feat Rachel K Collier – Always Do You (Oliver Smith Remix) [Anjunabeats]
Shane 54 feat Jonathan Mendelsohn – Return To Love [Armind]
Cosmic Gate & Markus Schulz – AR [Wake Your Mind]
Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten – Dynamic [Wake Your Mind]
Estiva – Raket [Statement]
Orphyd – Human Empire [Freegrant]
Purple Haze – Historia [DOORN Records]
Dehasse – Freedom Of Society [Xtravaganza]
TV Noise – The Hold [Spinnin]
i_o – ID
Andski – Go Drunk, You’re Home (Maglev Remix) [Entranced]
Genix & Sunny Lax – Arrival [Anjunabeats]
Rick Sanchez – I’m A Pickle (S54 16:9 Acapella) [Not On Label]
Third Party, Pete K & Cory Lasser – Like This [Release Records]
Tonerush – Magma (Jeremy Rowlett’s Tectonic Remix) [Addictive Sounds]

1 Comment to Shane 54 – International Departures 400 – 4 hrs long ID special

  1. NeonJ RacerD says:

    Thanks Shane, for sharing with us, with your generosity of letting us listen to your music. Great Sounds!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *